The Honky Tonk Kid
by Aaron Watson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Honky Tonk Kid by Aaron Watson

Track Listing

1 Right Place, The
2 Honky Tonk Kid, The - (featuring Willie Nelson)
3 Reckless
4 What She Doesn't Know
5 If You're Not in Love
6 Let's Lose Some Sleep Tonight
7 Honky Tonkin' Around Texas - (featuring Asleep at the Wheel)
8 Mackenzie Park
9 Fool's Paradise
10 Diesel Driving Daddy - (featuring Dale Watson)
11 Next to Heaven
12 For What It's Worth
13 Will You Love Me in a Trailer?

Featured Artists: Willie Nelson and Asleep At The Wheel and Dale Watson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2004
  • Label: Sonnet Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ray Benson
  • Engineer: Chris Burns; James Rabitoy; Joe Gracey
Customer Reviews