Honky Tonkin'
by Johnny Copeland

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Honky Tonkin' by Johnny Copeland

Track Listing

1 Houston
2 Cut off My Right Arm
3 Down on Bended Knee
4 Make My Home Where I Hang My Hat
5 Don't Stop by the Creek, Son - (featuring Stevie Ray Vaughan)
6 Everybody Wants a Piece of Me
7 Devil's Hand
8 Texas Party
9 Honky Tonkin'
10 Blues Ain't Nothin'
11 I Wish I Was Single
12 Kasavubu

Featured Artist: Stevie Ray Vaughan

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: July 1999
  • Label: Bullseye Blues
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dan Doyle; Scott Billington (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Pamphile Desouza; Emile Valognes; Joe Arlotta; Michael Finlayson; Paul Mufson; Bob Blank
Customer Reviews