Hoochie Coochie Man
by Muddy Waters

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hoochie Coochie Man by Muddy Waters

Track Listing

1 Hoochie Coochie Man
2 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
3 That's Alright
4 Walking Through the Park
5 I Want to Be Loved
6 Blues Had a Baby and They Named It Rock and Roll, The
7 Howling Wolf
8 I'm a King Bee
9 Sad Sad Day
10 Baby Please Don't Go

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: April 2005
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Johnny Winter
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.109) - 4 stars out of 5 - "Muddy's first decade, complete and tremendous: major planets in the galaxy of Chicago blues."

Customer Reviews