Hook, Line & Sinker
by Roomful Of Blues

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hook, Line & Sinker by Roomful Of Blues

Track Listing

1 That's a Pretty Good Love
2 She Walks Right In
3 Hook, Line and Sinker
4 Kill Me
5 Gate Walks to Board
6 Juice, Juice, Juice
7 Ain't Nothin' Happenin'
8 Win with Me, Baby
9 It
10 Come on Home
11 Time Brings About a Change
12 Just a Little Love

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: Alligator Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Vachon
  • Engineer: Jon D'Uva
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (p.56) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Roomful is a curator's cover band, and the guys trawled the r&b and blues waters to find a treasure trove of songs belonging to historical figures..."

Living Blues (p.43) - "Roomful are an institution as much as a band -- but they're also one of the most dependably pleasing and uplifting aggregations still on the road."

Customer Reviews