Hope in Front of Me
by Danny Gokey

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hope in Front of Me by Danny Gokey

Track Listing

1 Hope in Front of Me
2 More Than You Think I Am
3 Tell Your Heart to Beat Again
4 Better Than Gold
5 One Life
6 This Is What It Means
7 Love Will Take You Places
8 Take It to the Limit
9 Pretty Beautiful
10 Because of You
11 It's Not Over

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews