Hopeless Fountain Kingdom
by Halsey

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hopeless Fountain Kingdom by Halsey
Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Astralwerks
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Halsey shows off all her wild musical ambitions on HOPELESS FOUNTAIN KINGDOM, a bold second album that consolidates all the strengths of her 2015 debut BADLANDS."

Spin - "['100 Letters'] has a distinct lightness of touch....It also flashes Halsey's talent for blunt, but clever, lyric writing."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "HOPELESS FOUNTAIN KINGDOM might be defiantly ambitious, but it's surprisingly cohesive....Halsey's fast moving from cult hero to global superstar."

Customer Reviews