Hopeless Romantic
by Michelle Branch

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hopeless Romantic by Michelle Branch

Track Listing

1 Best You Ever
2 You're Good
3 Fault Line
4 Heartbreak Now
5 Hopeless Romantic
6 Living a Lie
7 Knock Yourself Out
8 Temporary Feeling
9 Carry Me Home
10 Not a Love Song
11 Last Night
12 Bad Side
13 Shadow
14 City

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "[H]er fourth album, HOPELESS ROMANTIC, charts new ground, going beyond the simple math of adding the blues-rock percussionist and anthemic pop-rocker together." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews