Horse of a Different Color
by Big & Rich

  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Horse of a Different Color by Big & Rich

Track Listing

1 Rollin' (The Ballad of Big & Rich)
2 Wild West Show
3 Big Time
4 Kick My Ass
5 Six Foot Town
6 Holy Water
7 Saved
8 Real World
9 Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy)
10 Drinkin' 'Bout You
11 Love Train
12 Deadwood Mountain
13 Live This Life

Featured Artists: Gretchen Wilson and Martina McBride

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2004
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Bart Pursley; Bartley Pursley
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.122) - 3 1/2 stars out of 5 - "Big and Rich are dragging country into the twenty-first century."

Rolling Stone (p.141) - Included in Rolling Stone's Top 50 Records Of 2004 - "[T]heir real crossover secret is drawing on arena rock....Good-natured lite metal in ten-gallon hats."

Uncut (p.108) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[With] formidable musicianship and clever songcraft."

Customer Reviews