Hot Fuss
by The Killers (Us)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hot Fuss by The Killers (Us)

Track Listing

1 Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2 Mr. Brightside - (Thin White Duke remix)
3 Smile Like You Mean It
4 Somebody Told Me - (Josh Harris remix)
5 All These Things That I've Done
6 Andy, You're a Star
7 On Top
8 Change Your Mind
9 Believe Me Natalie
10 Midnight Show
11 Everything Will Be Alright

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeffrey Saltzman; Brandon Flowers; The Killers; Jeffrey Saltzman; The Killers
  • Engineer: Jeffrey Saltzman; Corlene Byrd; Tony Vanias
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.124) - 3 1/2 stars out of 5 - "[T]his Las Vegas band has actual pop songs in spades....This album is all Killers, no filler."

Customer Reviews