Hot Rocks: 1964-1971
by The Rolling Stones

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hot Rocks: 1964-1971 by The Rolling Stones

Track Listing

1 Time Is On My Side
2 Heart of Stone
3 Play With Fire
4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5 As Tears Go By
6 Get Off Of My Cloud
7 Mother's Little Helper
8 19th Nervous Breakdown
9 Paint It, Black
10 Under My Thumb
11 Ruby Tuesday
12 Let's Spend the Night Together
1 Jumpin' Jack Flash
2 Street Fighting Man
3 Sympathy for the Devil
4 Honky Tonk Women
5 Gimme Shelter
6 Midnight Rambler - (live)
7 You Can't Always Get What You Want
8 Brown Sugar
9 Wild Horses

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: ABKCO Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (2/17/72, p.50) - "...They are the most creative and self-sustaining rock & roll band in history, and, despite what some observers say, not tired at all yet..." -Lester Bangs

Customer Reviews