The Hot Sardines
by The Hot Sardines

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Hot Sardines by The Hot Sardines

Track Listing

1 Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
2 Goin' Crazy with the Blues
3 Wake Up in Paris
4 Zazou (Sweet Sue)
5 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
6 Your Feet's Too Big
7 Honeysuckle Rose
8 Petite Fleur
9 What a Little Moonlight Can Do
10 Let's Go
11 I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance (With You)

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Eli Wolf
  • Engineer: Ted Tuthill
Customer Reviews