Hot in the Shade
by Kiss

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hot in the Shade by Kiss

Track Listing

1 Rise to It
2 Betrayed
3 Hide Your Heart
4 Prisoner of Love
5 Read My Body
6 Love's a Slap in the Face
7 Forever
8 Silver Spoon
9 Cadillac Dreams
10 King of Hearts
11 Street Giveth and the Street Taketh Away, The
12 You Love Me to Hate You
13 Somewhere Between Heaven & Hell
14 Little Caesar
15 Boomerang

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1989
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gene Simmons; Paul Stanley
  • Engineer: Mikey Davis; Pat Regan
Customer Reviews