The House of Gold & Bones, Pt. 1
by Stone Sour

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The House of Gold & Bones, Pt. 1 by Stone Sour

Track Listing

1 Gone Sovereign
2 Absolute Zero
3 Rumor of Skin, A
4 Travelers, Pt. 1, The
5 Tired
6 RU486
7 My Name Is Allen
8 Taciturn
9 Influence of a Drowsy God
10 Travelers, Pt. 2, The
11 Last of the Real

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Bottrill
  • Engineer: Michael Phillips
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.76) - "Stone Sour sounds confident throughout the set -- most important, the album works well outside of its narrative, making it sequel an exciting prospect."

Customer Reviews