How Could Hell Be Any Worse?
by Bad Religion

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About How Could Hell Be Any Worse? by Bad Religion

Track Listing

1 We're Only Gonna Die
2 Latch Key Kids
3 Part III
4 Faith in God
5 Fuck Armageddon...This Is Hell
6 Pity
7 In the Night
8 Damned to Be Free
9 White Trash (Second Generation)
10 American Dream
11 Eat Your Dog
12 Voice of God Is Goverment
13 Oligarchy
14 Doing Time
15 Bad Religion
16 Politics
17 Sensory Overload
18 Slaves
19 Drastic Actions
20 World War III
21 Yesterday
22 Frogger
23 Bad Religion
24 Along the Way
25 New Leaf
26 Bad Religion
27 Slaves
28 Drastic Actions

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2004
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Big Dick; Greg Graffin; Bad Religion; Brett Gurewitz
  • Engineer: James Mankey; Brett Gurewitz
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (7/92, p.78) - "...furious, melodic, in-your-face tunes...The 28-song CD beautifully documents an essential and revolutionary contributor to the L.A. punk scene. You cannot pass this up..."

Customer Reviews