How To Dismantle an Atomic Bomb
by U2

  • $24.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 19.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About How To Dismantle an Atomic Bomb by U2

Track Listing

1 Vertigo
2 Miracle Drug
3 Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own
4 Love and Peace or Else
5 City of Blinding Lights
6 All Because of You
7 Man and a Woman
8 Crumbs from Your Table
9 One Step Closer
10 Original of the Species
11 Yahweh
12 Fast Cars [Bonus Track]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2017
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.172) - 4 stars out of 5 - "This is grandiose music from grandiose men, sweatlessly confident in the execution of their duties."

Customer Reviews