Human After All
by Daft Punk

  • $14.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Human After All by Daft Punk

Track Listing

1 Human After All
2 Prime Time of Your Life, The
3 Robot Rock
4 Steam Machine
5 Make Love
6 Brainwasher, The
7 On/Off
8 Television Rules the Nation
9 Technologic
10 Emotion
11 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2005
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.99) - 4 stars out of 5 - "It has everything you've come to expect from a Daft Punk album - innovation, cracking tunes, a palpable sense of its own absurdity - but this time the whole shebang's cranked up to 11."

Alternative Press (p.138) - 4 out of 5 - "[T]he French duo pay cheeky tribute to the glory of repetition, android techno, distorted Roland 303s, robotic funk and vocodered singers intoning titles ad absurdum here."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.89) - 4 stars out of 5 - "HUMAN AFTER ALL strips out the most flamboyant frills to create a more incisive sound. Some of it is tough and forgiving....And some is pure pop plastique, all gloss and sheen..."

Customer Reviews