Human Being
by Seal


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Human Being by Seal

Track Listing

1 Human Beings
2 State of Grace
3 Latest Craze
4 Just Like You Said
5 Princess
6 Lost My Faith
7 Excerpt From
8 When a Man Is Wrong
9 Colour
10 Still Love Remains
11 No Easy Way
12 Human Beings (Reprise)

Featured Artists: Wendy & Lisa and David Sancious and Mike Garson and William Orbit

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Trevor Horn
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/20/98, p.125) - "...The songs don't rely on solidly welded melodies or razor-sharp lyrical detail as much as on turbulent orchestration, nudged-along beats, and a vague, undefined sense of inner turmoil...the results are chilly pop elegance..." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews