by Gorillaz

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $27.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Humanz by Gorillaz

Track Listing

1 I Switched My Robot Off (Intro)
2 Ascension - (featuring Vince Staples)
3 Strobelite - (featuring Peven Everett)
4 Saturnz Barz - (featuring Popcaan)
5 Momentz - (featuring De La Soul)
6 Non-Conformist Oath, The (Interlude)
7 Submission - (featuring Danny Brown/Kelela)
8 Charger - (featuring Grace Jones)
9 Elevator Going Up (Interlude)
10 Andromeda - (featuring DRAM)
11 Busted and Blue
1 Talk Radio (Interlude)
2 Carnival - (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
3 Let Me Out - (featuring Mavis Staples/Pusha T)
4 Penthouse (Interlude)
5 Sex Murder Party - (featuring Jamie Principle/Zebra Katz)
6 She's My Collar - (featuring Kali Uchis)
7 Elephant, The (Interlude)
8 Hallelujah Money - (featuring Benjamin Clementine)
9 We Got the Power - (featuring Jehnny Beth)

Featured Artists: Vince Staples and Peven Everett and Popcaan and De La Soul and Danny Brown and Kelela and Grace Jones and D.R.A.M. and Anthony Hamilton and Mavis Staples and Pusha T and Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz and Kali Uchis and Benjamin Clementine and Jehnny Beth

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2017
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Albarn's curation is sharp, and he keeps things moving quickly, so the energy rarely flags....It's fairly brilliant by mixtape standards, which may be the best way to measure it -- a meta party mix..."

Customer Reviews