Hurry Up, We're Dreaming
by M83

  • $28.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hurry Up, We're Dreaming by M83

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Midnight City
3 Reunion
4 Where the Boats Go
5 Wait
6 Raconte-Moi Une Histoire
7 Train to Pluton
8 Claudia Lewis
9 This Bright Flash
10 When Will You Come Home?
11 Soon, My Friend
12 My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
13 New Map
14 OK Pal
15 Another Wave From You
16 Splendor
17 Year One, One UFO
18 Fountains
19 Steve McQueen
20 Echoes of Mine
21 Klaus I Love You
22 Outro

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Mute
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.82) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "When it's not luring you to the dance floor with thrilling 1980s pop, M83's widescreen music either sounds like a lost John Hughes movie or gets trippy..."

Customer Reviews