Hybrid Theory
by Linkin Park

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hybrid Theory by Linkin Park

Track Listing

1 Papercut
2 One Step Closer
3 With You
4 Points of Authority
5 Crawling
6 Runaway
7 By Myself
8 In the End
9 Place for My Head
10 Forgotten
11 Cure for the Itch
12 Pushing Me Away

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2000
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Gilmore
  • Engineer: Don Gilmore; Mike Shinoda; Steve Sisco
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (1/03, p.56) - Included in Q Magazine's "100 Greatest Albums Ever"

Customer Reviews