Hymns & Country
by Jim Nabors

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hymns & Country by Jim Nabors

Track Listing

1 Old Time Religion
2 Love Lifted Me
3 In the Sweet By and By
4 Today I Started Loving You Again
5 Precious Memories
6 Before the Next Teardrop Falls
7 Whispering Hope
8 Bringing in the Sheaves
9 Funny How Time Slips Away`
10 Were You There?
11 Will the Circle Be Unbroken
12 Lord's Prayer, The
13 Wonderful Time Up There, A
14 Onward, Christian Soldiers
15 Church in the Wildwood, The
16 Shall We Gather at the River?
17 San Antonio Rose
18 Sweet Hour of Prayer

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Ranwood Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews