Hymns of the 49th Parallel
by K.D. Lang

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hymns of the 49th Parallel by K.D. Lang

Track Listing

1 After the Gold Rush
2 Simple
3 Helpless
4 Case of You, A
5 Valley, The
6 Hallelujah
7 Day I Walk, The
8 Fallen
9 Jericho
10 Bird on a Wire
11 Love Is Everything

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2004
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: K.D. Lang; Ben Mink; Ben Mink; K.D. Lang
  • Engineer: David Leonard; Dave Leonard
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.102) - 4 stars out of 5 - "She is most compelling with understatement, as on the low-key jazz-inflected version of 'Jericho,'....Here Lang brings her own passion to the song, while retaining its tender essence."

Customer Reviews