Hypnotic Eye
by Tom Petty/Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hypnotic Eye by Tom Petty/Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Track Listing

1 American Dream Plan B
2 Fault Lines
3 Red River
4 Full Grown Boy
5 All You Can Carry
6 Power Drunk
7 Forgotten Man
8 Sins of My Youth
9 U Get Me High
10 Burnt Out Town
11 Shadow People

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ryan Ulyate; Mike Campbell; Tom Petty
  • Engineer: Ryan Ulyate; Greg Looper
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "Petty is more a realist than a romantic; his best songs are about fearing the worst, hoping for the best, and getting lucky sometimes....A tight, spirited follow-up to 2010's bluesier, less essential MOJO."

Paste (magazine) - "[A]s you'd expect, on their 13th album the Heartbreakers rock expertly, but also loosely and loudly. The real beauty of this collection, however, is that nothing sounds forced."

Customer Reviews