Half Bad
by Sally Green


Overview - "Highly entertaining and dangerously addictive"-- "Time "magazine
"A bewitching new thriller." --" The Wall Street Journal"
In modern-day England, witches live alongside humans: White witches, who are good; Black witches, who are evil; and sixteen-year-old Nathan, who is both.
  Read more...

 
Bargain
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $3.97
    (Save 60%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 3.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Half Bad by Sally Green
 
 
 
Overview

"Highly entertaining and dangerously addictive"-- "Time "magazine
"A bewitching new thriller." --" The Wall Street Journal"
In modern-day England, witches live alongside humans: White witches, who are good; Black witches, who are evil; and sixteen-year-old Nathan, who is both. Nathan's father is the world's most powerful and cruel Black witch, and his mother is dead. He is hunted from all sides. Trapped in a cage, beaten and handcuffed, Nathan must escape before his seventeenth birthday, at which point he will receive three gifts from his father and come into his own as a witch--or else he will die. But how can Nathan find his father when his every action is tracked, when there is no one safe to trust--not even family, not even the girl he loves?
In the tradition of Patrick Ness and Markus Zusak, "Half Bad" is a gripping tale of alienation and the indomitable will to survive, a story that will grab hold of you and not let go until the very last page.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780147511461
  • ISBN-10: 0147511461
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: January 2018

Related Categories

 
Customer Reviews