Coupon
Halt's Peril
by John Flanagan


Overview - The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone
The renegade outlaw group known as the Outsiders may have been chased from Clonmel, but not before killing Halt's only brother. Now Rangers Halt and Will, along with the young warrior Horace, are in pursuit.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $18.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 57 copies from $3.59
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Halt's Peril by John Flanagan
 
 
 
Overview
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone
The renegade outlaw group known as the Outsiders may have been chased from Clonmel, but not before killing Halt's only brother. Now Rangers Halt and Will, along with the young warrior Horace, are in pursuit. The Outsiders have done an effective job of dividing the kingdom into factions and are looking to overtake Araluen. It will take every bit of skill and cunning for the Rangers to survive. Some may not be so lucky.

The international bestselling Ranger's Apprentice series turns up the tension in John Flanagan's latest epic of battles and bravery.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399252075
  • ISBN-10: 039925207X
  • Publisher: Philomel Books
  • Publish Date: October 2010
  • Page Count: 386
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 9.18 x 6.1 x 1.28 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.33 pounds

Series: Ranger's Apprentice #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic

 
BAM Customer Reviews