Coupon
Hamster Princess : Harriet the Invincible
by Ursula Vernon


Overview - Sleeping Beauty gets a feisty, furry twist in this hilarious new comic series from the creator of Dragonbreath
Harriet Hamsterbone is not your typical princess. She may be quite stunning in the rodent realm (you'll have to trust her on this one), but she is not so great at trailing around the palace looking ethereal or sighing a lot.
  Read more...

 
Bargain - Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $12.99
  • $4.97
    (Save 61%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Hamster Princess by Ursula Vernon
 
 
 
Overview

Sleeping Beauty gets a feisty, furry twist in this hilarious new comic series from the creator of Dragonbreath
Harriet Hamsterbone is not your typical princess. She may be quite stunning in the rodent realm (you'll have to trust her on this one), but she is not so great at trailing around the palace looking ethereal or sighing a lot. She finds the royal life rather . . . dull. One day, though, Harriet's parents tell her of the curse that a rat placed on her at birth, dooming herto prick her finger on a hamster wheel when she's twelve and fall into a deep sleep.For Harriet, this ismostwonderful news: It means she's invincible until she's twelve After all, no good curse goes to waste. And so begins a grand life of adventure with her trusty riding quail, Mumfrey...until her twelfth birthday arrives and the curse manifests in a most unexpected way.
Perfect for fans of Babymouse and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories, this laugh-out-loud new comic hybrid series will turn everything you thought you knew about princesses on its head."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803739833
  • ISBN-10: 0803739834
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Related Categories


Series: Hamster Princess #1
 
BAM Customer Reviews