Coupon
Hamster Princess : Ratpunzel
by Ursula Vernon


Overview - Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that's perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home.  Read more...


 
In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $5.24
 
 
 

More About Hamster Princess by Ursula Vernon
 
 
 
Overview
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that's perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How's a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest. The thief's trail leads them to a wicked witch and a tall tower, occupied by a rat whose tail has more to it than meets the eye

The third book in the award-winning comic hybrid Hamster Princess series will make you look at rodents, royalty, and fairy tales in a whole new light.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803739857
  • ISBN-10: 0803739850
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 7.1 x 5.8 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds

Series: Hamster Princess #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc.
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews