Havoc and Bright Lights
by Alanis Morissette

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!


More About Havoc and Bright Lights by Alanis Morissette

Track Listing

1 Guardian
2 Woman Down
3 'Til You
4 Celebrity
5 Empathy
6 Lens
7 Spiral
8 Numb
9 Havoc
10 Win and Win
11 Receive
12 Edge of Evolution

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Collective Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Bill Mims; Csaba Petocz; Chris Elms; Morgan Stratton; Geoff Neal
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.81) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "She paints her mind-nursery in bright colors as she ponders what matters and what doesn't."

Q (Magazine) (p.103) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "HAVOC AND BRIGHT LIGHTS is Alanis Morissette's most inviting album in a long, long time."

Paste (magazine) - "With a churning guitar lash and tumbling piano notes, Havoc & Bright Lights opens with the invitation to protection and solidarity, 'Guardian.'"

Customer Reviews