Flash Sale
by Audrey Assad

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!


More About Heart by Audrey Assad

Track Listing

1 Blessed Are the Ones
2 Even the Winter
3 Way You Move, The
4 Sparrow
5 Breaking You
6 O My Soul
7 Won Me Over
8 No Turning Back
9 Lament
10 Wherever You Go
11 Slow
12 New Song

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: February 2012
  • Label: Sony CMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Marshall Altman
  • Engineer: Eric Robinson; Marshall Altman
Customer Reviews