Coupon
The Hearts We Sold
by Emily Lloyd-Jones


Overview -
A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance-perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo

When Dee Moreno makes a deal with a devil--her heart in exchange for an escape from a disastrous home life--she finds her trade may be more than she bargained for.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $12.35
    (Save 31%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $7.03
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Hearts We Sold by Emily Lloyd-Jones
 
 
 
Overview

A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance-perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo

When Dee Moreno makes a deal with a devil--her heart in exchange for an escape from a disastrous home life--she finds her trade may be more than she bargained for. And becoming "heartless" is only the beginning. What lies ahead is a nightmare far bigger, far more monstrous than anything she ever could have imagined.

With reality turned on its head, Dee has only a group of other deal-making teens to keep her grounded, including the charming but secretive James Lancer. And as something like love grows between them amidst an otherworldly ordeal, Dee begins to wonder: can she give James her heart when it's no longer hers to give?

The Hearts We Sold is a Faustian tale for the modern age that will steal your heart and break it, and leave you begging for more.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780316314596
  • ISBN-10: 0316314595
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 1.25 x 6 x 8.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - General
Books > > Fantasy - Contemporary
Books > > Romance - Paranormal

 
BAM Customer Reviews