Coupon
The Heir
by Kiera Cass


Overview -

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxon's fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection Read more...


 
In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 31 copies from $5.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Heir by Kiera Cass
 
 
 
Overview

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxon's fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon's heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn't expect anything like her parents' fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn't as impossible as she's always thought.

A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062349866
  • ISBN-10: 0062349864
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Selection #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Girls & Women
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Royalty

 
BAM Customer Reviews