Coupon
Her Dark Curiosity
by Megan Shepherd


Overview -

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans of Libba Bray.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 18 copies from $3.27
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Her Dark Curiosity by Megan Shepherd
 
 
 
Overview

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans of Libba Bray.

Back in London after her trip to Dr. Moreau's horrific island, Juliet is rebuilding the life she once knew and trying to forget her father's legacy. But soon it's clear that someone or something hasn't forgotten her, as people close to Juliet start falling victim to a murderer who leaves a macabre calling card of three clawlike slashes. Has one of her father's creations also escaped the island?

As Juliet strives to stop a killer while searching for a serum to cure her own worsening illness, she finds herself once more in a world of scandal and danger. Her heart torn in two, her past bubbling to the surface, and her life threatened by an obsessive killer Juliet will be lucky to escape alive."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062128058
  • ISBN-10: 0062128051
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2014
  • Page Count: 422
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP

Series: Madman's Daughter Novels

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Horror
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction

 
BAM Customer Reviews