Coupon
Her Only Desire
by Delilah Devlin


Overview - For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.
A Sultry Summer Nights Novel
The moment Tilly Floret sees the sleek Bentley driving down Main Street, she knows trouble has arrived in her sleepy little town.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $19.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $11.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Her Only Desire by Delilah Devlin
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.
A Sultry Summer Nights Novel
The moment Tilly Floret sees the sleek Bentley driving down Main Street, she knows trouble has arrived in her sleepy little town. A mysterious job posting keeps appearing at the diner where she works, and she can't resist applying. No matter that the entire town of Bayou Vert is whispering about the wealthy, powerful man behind it all and his scandalous return home. The moment his ice-blue eyes meet hers, he ignites an all-consuming desire she never imagined possible, one she can't deny.
Ex-navy SEAL Boone Benoit never thought he'd set foot in Louisiana again. As soon as Tilly starts her new job in his pleasure club, he senses a kindred soul. One who has carefully guarded secrets of her own-and a simmering hunger for the taboo rites of mastery and submission. The only difference is she doesn't yet know it. Now as Boone tutors Tilly in the tantalizing world of leather and lace, she will shed her every inhibition and surrender to him, body and soul.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455546497
  • ISBN-10: 1455546496
  • Publisher: Forever Yours
  • Publish Date: May 2014
  • Page Count: 320
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.72 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.81 pounds

Series: Sultry Summer Nights

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Erotica
Books > Fiction > Erotica - General
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews