Coupon
Here Comes Santa Cat
by Deborah Underwood and Claudia Rueda


Overview - Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat , but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he's not on Santa's "nice" list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he tries to be good, but children, it seems, aren't wild for his brand of gift-giving.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $16.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.59
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 38 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About Here Comes Santa Cat by Deborah Underwood; Claudia Rueda
 
 
 
Overview
Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat, but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he's not on Santa's "nice" list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he tries to be good, but children, it seems, aren't wild for his brand of gift-giving. Still, Cat might surprise himself, and best of all, he may just get to meet the man in the red suit himself--and receive a holiday surprise of his own. Fans of Pete the Cat, Splat the Cat, and Bad Kitty will delight in this holiday treat.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803741003
  • ISBN-10: 0803741006
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: October 2014
  • Page Count: 88
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-5
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 8.6 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Holidays & Celebrations - Christmas & Advent
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Cats
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews