Coupon
Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat
by Deborah Underwood and Claudia Rueda


Overview - The star of the "New York Times" bestselling "Here Comes the Easter Cat "is back--and this time he's met his match

When Cat loses a tooth, the Tooth Fairy delivers a wholly unwanted sidekick: a mouse. Together, Cat and Mouse are tasked with running a few Tooth Fairy-related errands--a challenge, since Mouse is just as competitive and mischievous and hilariously self-involved as Cat.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $16.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 15.29

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $9.65
 
 
 

More About Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat by Deborah Underwood; Claudia Rueda
 
 
 
Overview
The star of the "New York Times" bestselling "Here Comes the Easter Cat "is back--and this time he's met his match

When Cat loses a tooth, the Tooth Fairy delivers a wholly unwanted sidekick: a mouse. Together, Cat and Mouse are tasked with running a few Tooth Fairy-related errands--a challenge, since Mouse is just as competitive and mischievous and hilariously self-involved as Cat. The stakes rise and so does the deadpan humor, culminating in a satisfying surprise that will leave readers eager for yet another delightfully devious Cat adventure.
An homage to classic comic strips from the author of "The Quiet Book" and "The Loud Book," this" New York Times" bestselling series is perfect for fans of "Pete the Cat," "Bad Kitty," and Mo Willems's Pigeon books.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780525427742
  • ISBN-10: 0525427740
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 96
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-6


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Cats
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play

 
BAM Customer Reviews