Coupon
Here Comes Valentine Cat
by Deborah Underwood and Claudia Rueda


Overview - The "New York Times" bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine s Day but he s not interested in giving a valentine to any old "dog." This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of "Pete the Cat," "Bad Kitty," Mo Willems s Pigeon books, and of course, Cat s two previous capers, "Here Comes the Easter Cat" and "Here Comes Santa Cat."
Cat does NOT like Valentine's Day.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $16.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About Here Comes Valentine Cat by Deborah Underwood; Claudia Rueda
 
 
 
Overview
The "New York Times" bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine s Day but he s not interested in giving a valentine to any old "dog." This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of "Pete the Cat," "Bad Kitty," Mo Willems s Pigeon books, and of course, Cat s two previous capers, "Here Comes the Easter Cat" and "Here Comes Santa Cat."
Cat does NOT like Valentine's Day. It's much too mushy, and no way is he making anyone a valentine especially not his new neighbor, Dog. Dog refuses to respect the fence: He keeps tossing over old bones and hitting Cat in the head But just as Cat s about to send Dog an angry "valentine" telling him exactly what he can do with his bones, Dog throws a "ball" over the fence. What is Dog playing at? Cat is in for a hilarious and heartwarming surprise in this story about being perhaps too quick to judge."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780525429159
  • ISBN-10: 0525429158
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: December 2015
  • Page Count: 88
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-6


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Holidays & Celebrations - Valentine's Day
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Cats
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Dogs

 
BAM Customer Reviews