Coupon
Hidden
by Sophie Jordan


Overview -

Fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Colleen Houck will love this epic tale of forbidden romance and nail-biting action from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan.

In the climactic finale to the steamy Firelight series, Jacinda must fight to save her life, her love, and all of her kind.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $3.70
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Hidden by Sophie Jordan
 
 
 
Overview

Fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Colleen Houck will love this epic tale of forbidden romance and nail-biting action from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan.

In the climactic finale to the steamy Firelight series, Jacinda must fight to save her life, her love, and all of her kind.

If Jacinda were to follow the wishes of her community, she'd happily settle down with Cassian, the prince of her pride. But she just can't. She's in love with Will, a human boy who comes from a family of hunters. Their relationship breaks the most sacred rule and endangers everyone she cares about. Now Jacinda, Will, and Cassian fight back against the hunters and their shadowy allies who would destroy them all. . . .


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061935138
  • ISBN-10: 0061935131
  • Publisher: HarperTorch
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Page Count: 264
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Series: Firelight

Related Categories

Books > > Romance - General
Books > > Social Themes - General (see also headings under Family)
Books > > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural

 
BAM Customer Reviews