Coupon
His Every Fantasy
by Delilah Devlin


Overview - For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's second book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

Delilah Devlin has published over 100 erotic stories in multiple genres and formats and has won numerous awards, including being a three-time nominee for RT Reviewers Choice Awards--including Best Erotic Romance.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $19.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $15.79
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About His Every Fantasy by Delilah Devlin
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's second book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

Delilah Devlin has published over 100 erotic stories in multiple genres and formats and has won numerous awards, including being a three-time nominee for RT Reviewers Choice Awards--including Best Erotic Romance.

70,000 words

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455584314
  • ISBN-10: 1455584312
  • Publisher: Forever Yours
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.68 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.77 pounds

Series: Sultry Summer Nights

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Erotica
Books > Fiction > Erotica - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews