Coupon
Hollow Space Book 1 : Venture
by T. F. Grant and C. F. Barnes


Overview - Forced to hyperjump during a brutal ambush, Sara Lorelle, navigator of the Venture, the last colony ship, discovers a terrible truth: they've jumped to somewhere that shouldn't exist.
Trapped inside a pocket universe known only as Hollow Space, where technology inexplicably fails, Sara and her crew have to face the lethal politics of their only destination.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $17.00
 
 
 

More About Hollow Space Book 1 by T. F. Grant; C. F. Barnes
 
 
 
Overview
Forced to hyperjump during a brutal ambush, Sara Lorelle, navigator of the Venture, the last colony ship, discovers a terrible truth: they've jumped to somewhere that shouldn't exist.
Trapped inside a pocket universe known only as Hollow Space, where technology inexplicably fails, Sara and her crew have to face the lethal politics of their only destination. Haven-a decrepit station, home to deadly aliens and rival factions that soon sees the Venture crew up to their necks in danger.
With their only hope placed in Tairon Cauder, a reckless scoundrel, they will battle impossible species, confront their fears, and uncover ancient and terrible secrets. In a place where those who shoot first live the longest, the Venture crew will have to push their limits if they are to save themselves and the human race from extinction.
Hollow Space: Venture, a Xantoverse novel, will delight those who relish high adventure, high stakes, and low morals. For fans of Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, and Deep Space Nine.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781500680435
  • ISBN-10: 1500680435
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: July 2014
  • Page Count: 486
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 1.08 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Space Opera

 
BAM Customer Reviews