by Dierks Bentley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Home by Dierks Bentley

Track Listing

1 Am I the Only One
2 Gonna Die Young
3 Tip It on Back
4 Home
5 Diamonds Make Babies
6 In My Head
7 Breathe You In
8 Woods, The
9 When You Gonna Come Around
10 5-1-5-0
11 Heart of a Lonely Girl
12 Thinking of You

Featured Artist: Karen Fairchild

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2012
  • Label: EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Luke Wooten; Brett Beavers
  • Engineer: Luke Wooten
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.74) - "There's commendable range here, but rest assured, he spends much of the album in his sweet spot -- lust." -- Grade: A-

Billboard (p.60) - "Throw in current single 'Home,' and you what could well be Bentley's strongest country album to date..."

Customer Reviews