Coupon
Honor Among Thieves
by Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre


Overview -

Meet your new favorite kickass heroine in this daring YA series by New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, a thrilling yet romantic futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's A Thousand Pieces of You Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $7.31
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Honor Among Thieves by Rachel Caine; Ann Aguirre
 
 
 
Overview

Meet your new favorite kickass heroine in this daring YA series by New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, a thrilling yet romantic futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's A Thousand Pieces of You.

Petty criminal Zara Cole has a painful past that's made her stronger than most, which is why she chose life in New Detroit instead moving with her family to Mars. In her eyes, living inside a dome isn't much better than a prison cell.

Still, when Zara commits a crime that has her running scared, jail might be exactly where she's headed. Instead Zara is recruited into the Honors, an elite team of humans selected by the Leviathan--a race of sentient alien ships--to explore the outer reaches of the universe as their passengers.

Zara seizes the chance to flee Earth's dangers, but when she meets Nadim, the alien ship she's assigned, Zara starts to feel at home for the first time. But nothing could have prepared her for the dark, ominous truths that lurk behind the alluring glitter of starlight.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062570994
  • ISBN-10: 0062570994
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Page Count: 480
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.6 x 5.7 x 1.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds

Series: Honors #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science Fiction - Alien Contact
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Thrillers & Suspense
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews