Coupon
Hot Lead, Cold Iron : A Mick Oberon Job Book 1
by Ari Marmell


Overview - Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files

Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he's got pointy ears and he's packing a wand.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 39 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Hot Lead, Cold Iron by Ari Marmell
 
 
 
Overview
Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files

Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he's got pointy ears and he's packing a wand.
Oberon's used to solving supernatural crimes, but the latest one's extra weird. A mobster's daughter was kidnapped sixteen years ago, replaced with a changeling, and Mick's been hired to find the real child. The trail's gone cold, but what there is leads Sideways, to the world of the Fae, where the Seelie Court rules. And Mick's not really welcome in the Seelie Court any more. He'll have to wade through Fae politics and mob power struggles to find the kidnapper - and of course it's the last person he expected.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781781168226
  • ISBN-10: 1781168229
  • Publisher: Titan Books (UK)
  • Publish Date: May 2014
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.1 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Mick Oberon Job Book

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Crime
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Hard-Boiled
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime

 
BAM Customer Reviews