Coupon
How to Love
by Katie Cotugno


Overview -

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, How to Love is a breathtaking debut about a couple who falls in love . . . twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists .  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 44 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About How to Love by Katie Cotugno
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, How to Love is a breathtaking debut about a couple who falls in love . . . twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists . . . until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. But then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated--and pregnant--Reena behind.

After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. Reena wants nothing to do with him, though she'd be lying if she said his being back wasn't stirring something in her.

After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062216359
  • ISBN-10: 006221635X
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: October 2013
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.57 x 5.91 x 1.27 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.04 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Death & Dying

 
BAM Customer Reviews