Coupon
How Lucky You Are
by Kristyn Kusek Lewis


Overview - In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos , HOW LUCKY YOU ARE is an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their longstanding friendship alive. Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt.  Read more...

 
Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 44 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About How Lucky You Are by Kristyn Kusek Lewis
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, HOW LUCKY YOU ARE is an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their longstanding friendship alive. Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt. Kate is married to a man who's on track to be the next governor of Virginia, but the larger questions brewing in their future are unsettling her. Stay-at-home mom Amy has a perfect life on paper, but as the horrific secret she's keeping from her friends threatens to reveal itself, she panics.

As life's pressures build all around them, Waverly knows she has some big decisions to make. In doing so, she will discover that the lines between loyalty and betrayal can become blurred, happy endings aren't always clear-cut, and sometimes you have to risk everything to gain the life you deserve.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455502035
  • ISBN-10: 1455502030
  • Publisher: 5 Spot
  • Publish Date: September 2012
  • Page Count: 340
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews