Hunter Hayes
by Hunter Hayes


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hunter Hayes by Hunter Hayes

Track Listing

1 Storm Warning
2 Wanted
3 If You Told Me To
4 Love Makes Me
5 Faith to Fall Back On
6 Somebody's Heartbreak
7 Rainy Season
8 Cry with You
9 Everybody's Got Somebody But Me
10 What You Gonna Do
11 More Than I Should
12 All You Ever

Genre: Country
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Huff; Hunter Hayes
  • Engineer: Mark Hagen; Tony Daigle
Customer Reviews