Coupon
The Hunters
by John A. Flanagan


Overview - From the author of the global phenomenon and "New York Times" bestselling Ranger's Apprentice
Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage.
  Read more...

 
Bargain - Paperback
  • Retail Price: $8.99
  • $3.97
    (Save 56%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist


In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Hunters by John A. Flanagan
 
 
 
Overview

From the author of the global phenomenon and "New York Times" bestselling Ranger's Apprentice
Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. Of course, they also know Zavac has the Andomal, the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, to the lawless fortress of Ragusa. If Hal is to succeed, he will need to go beyond his brotherband training. He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only one of them will survive.
The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/ A Song of Ice and Fire series.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142426647
  • ISBN-10: 0142426644
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: June 2014
  • Page Count: 403
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP

Related Categories


Series: Brotherband Chronicles #3
 
Customer Reviews