by Andy Griffith

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Andy Griffith

Track Listing

1 There's Power In the Blood/Down At the Cross (Glory To His Name)
2 How Great Thou Art
3 Amazing Grace/Grace Greater Than All Our Sin
4 Old Rugged Cross/Near the Cross, The
5 Softly and Tenderly/I Surrender All/Pass Me Not
6 Precious Memories
7 Just As I Am/Jesus, I Come/I Need Thee Every Hour
8 Church In the Wildwood, The
9 Shall We Gather At the River/Will the Circle Be Unbroken
10 I Love To Tell the Story
11 Does Jesus Care/His Eye is On the Sparrow

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: Sparrow Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Huntsinger; Steve Tyrell
Customer Reviews