by Chris Ledoux

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Chris Ledoux

Track Listing

1 Whatcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy - (featuring Garth Brooks)
2 Cadillac Ranch
3 This Cowboy's Hat
4 Look At You Girl
5 Every Time I Roll the Dice
6 For Your Love
7 Under This Old Hat
8 Runaway Love
9 Life is a Highway
10 Horsepower
11 Silence On the Line

Featured Artist: Garth Brooks

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Murphy (Compilation)
Customer Reviews