by Chuck Berry

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Chuck Berry

Track Listing

1 Maybellene
2 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
3 Roll Over Beethoven
4 School Day
5 Rock and Roll Music
6 Sweet Little Sixteen
7 Johnny B. Goode
8 Carol
9 Nadine (Is It You?)
10 You Never Can Tell
11 My Ding-A-Ling [Single Edit] [Live]
12 No Particular Place to Go

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Chess (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Leonard Chess; Phil Chess; Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews