by Donna Summer

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Donna Summer

Track Listing

1 Hot Stuff
2 Bad Girls
3 She Works Hard for the Money
4 On the Radio
5 Love to Love You Baby
6 I Feel Love
7 MacArthur Park
8 Heaven Knows
9 Dim All the Lights
10 Could It Be Magic
11 Last Dance

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Giorgio Moroder; Pete Bellotte
Customer Reviews